Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    AEF Member Matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Devon, UK
    Posts
    966

    Iracing Weekend Meet

    Anyone around on Saturday night?

  2. #2
    AEF Member Felix_Culpa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Canberra, ACT
    Posts
    396
    our Saturday night - probably.

  3. #3
    AEF Member Matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Devon, UK
    Posts
    966
    Cool

    What Time?

    Exeter (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 09:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
    Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 18:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
    Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 18:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
    Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 18:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
    Auckland (New Zealand) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 20:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours
    Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 17:30:00 ACST UTC+9:30 hours
    Perth (Australia - Western Australia) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 16:00:00 AWST UTC+8 hours
    Wellington (New Zealand) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 20:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours
    Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 18:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours

    Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, 9 April 2016, 08:00:00
    Last edited by Matt; 08-04-2016 at 02:46 AM.

  4. #4
    AEF Member Goldleader's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Brisbane, Australia
    Posts
    290
    I may be, depends on the wife, particularly as I go away this sunday for 12 weeks, so expect me if you see me!


    Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk


    We are all just Eagles, tied to fridges, full of bad ham - Dylan Moran

  5. #5
    AEF Member Felix_Culpa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Location
    Canberra, ACT
    Posts
    396
    Matt,
    Hardware issues, unable to drive this weekend - 23 Apr

  6. #6
    AEF Member Matt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Devon, UK
    Posts
    966
    hope you get them sorted

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •