Sorry about the crazy commentary



It's been confirmed by Iracing Staff that this is the real Rubens and he often uses Iracing to race against his son.

If anyone has an interest in trying Iracing. I am around Saturday evening AEST in TS for a chat.


Exeter (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 7 May 2016, 09:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Saturday, 7 May 2016, 18:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, 7 May 2016, 18:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours Adelaide (Australia - South Australia) Saturday, 7 May 2016, 17:30:00 ACST UTC+9:30 hours Melbourne (Australia - Victoria) Saturday, 7 May 2016, 18:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours Auckland (New Zealand) Saturday, 7 May 2016, 20:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, 7 May 2016, 08:00:00